Meet Our Sequoia Team Members

Meet Our Residential Staff Meet Our Commercial Staff Meet Our Finance Staff Meet Our Maintenance Staff
For a printable copy of our Sequoia Management Team Member Directory

FINANCE/ACCOUNTING
Exec. V.P. Finance Vince Hughes, CPA® vhughes@sequoiamgmt.com
Assistant Controller Sara Miller smiller@sequoiamgmt.com
AP/AR Kristen Thornley kthornley@sequoiamgmt.com
AP/AR Morgan Hill mhill@sequoiamgmt.com
AP/AR Megan Chow mchow@sequoiamgmt.com
AP/AR Patrick Fenton patrick@sequoiamgmt.com
AP/AR Lauren Randall lrandall@sequoiamgmt.com